عميل الحالة

المشروع : عميل أمريكي ، نظام تبريد

خدمة Hengtai : تصنيع عقد OEM (برنامج درجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية مخصصة) 、 مايك (مدير المشتريات) وكورت (مدير الهندسة)

لقد عملنا مع HengTai منذ عام 2003. لقد اخترنا HengTai بعد زيارة اثنين من المصانع في Shenzhen و SiChuan ، اجتاز مصنع Heng tai تدقيقنا. لقد تأثرنا بشدة بقدرات مصانعهم. لقد قامت Hengtai بشحن أكثر من 650،000 شاشة LCD لنا بالفعل ، ولم نواجه أية مشكلات تتعلق بالجودة مع شاشات LCD الخاصة بهم. نحن أكثر من راضين عن أداء HengTai. نتطلع إلى العمل مع HengTai خلال العقود القادمة

74

مشروع : نظام التحكم في الأتمتة الصناعية

87

خدمة Hengtai : تصنيع عقد OEM (TFT-CTP-OCA)

Heike Bauer (مدير مشتريات الميكاترونكس الألماني) قام هو وفريقه بزيارة شركتنا. عندما أتوا إلى ورشة الإنتاج الخالية من الغبار ، رأوا أن أكثر من 80٪ من عمليات التصنيع لدينا كانت مؤتمتة بالكامل. أظهر العميل على الفور استعدادًا قويًا للتعاون. بعد أن أبلغ العميل بالمتطلبات الفنية المتعلقة بالمنتج ، أجرينا اتصالات ودية ، صمم فريق المهندسين لدينا مجموعتين من الخطط للعملاء للاختيار وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. صادق جدًا ، يهتم بالجودة والخدمة وكان مفيدًا جدًا في مرحلة التطوير لدينا. ليس من السهل كأجنبي أن تعرف أي صانع تثق به ، لكنك حققت كل التوقعات ، أوصيك بكل شخص أعرفه

المشروع : أداة اختبار الدقة المحمولة باليد

خدمة Hengtai : تصنيع عقد OEM (شاشة LCD شخصية)

برنارد (المدير الإداري لشركة Dynamic Motion SA)

إن ما قامت به هندسة HengTai لا يُصدق ، لقد صمم فريقك وبنى نموذجًا أوليًا للعمل وهو ما نريده تمامًا ، فنحن قادرون على إظهار عملائنا في الوقت المناسب بنتائج أعمال رائعة. أنتم يا رفاق رائعون. سأوصي HengTai لأي أصدقاء آخرين يريدون خدمة التصميم والتصنيع

106

المشروع : نظام مراقبة التربية البحرية الاصطناعية

67

خدمة Hengtai : تصنيع عقد OEM (شاشة LCD رسومية)

جزيرة هونشو ، اليابان (رئيس شركة تكنولوجيا جزيرة هونشو)

لقد عملنا بالفعل مع Heng tai لمدة 10 سنوات. يمكن أن تنتج Hengtai شاشات LCD-LCM بجودة عالية في الوقت المناسب. نحن راضون جدًا عن جودة وخدمة Hengtai. نستمر في جلب المزيد من المشاريع الجديدة. ستكون Hengtai بالتأكيد الخيار الأول للتصنيع التعاقدي وتصميم المنتجات الجديدة!

Case Customer

Project:American customer, refrigerator system

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing (customized ultra-low temperature program)、Mike (Purchasing Manager) & Kurt (Director of Engineering)

We have been working with HengTai since 2003. We selected HengTai after visited a couple of factories in shenzhen and SiChuan,Heng tai factory passed our audit. We were very impressed by their factory capabilities. Hengtai has shipped more than 650,000 LCD screens for us already, We never had any quality issues with their LCD. We are more than satisfied with HengTai performance. We look forward to working with HengTai for next decades

74

Project:Industrial Automation Control System

87

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing (TFT-CTP-OCA)

Heike Bauer(German Mechatronics Purchasing Manager)He and his team visited our company. When they came to the dust-free production workshop, they saw that more than 80% of our manufacturing processes were fully automated. The customer immediately showed a strong willingness to cooperate. After the customer informed their product-related technical requirements , We conducted friendly communication, our engineer team designed 2 sets of plans for customers to choose according to customer requirements.We are very interested in keeping a good relationship with HengTai, since we experienced you as very honest, quality-and-service minded and and was very helpful in our development phase. It's not easy as a foreigner to know which manufactruer to trust, but you met every expectation.I am recommending you to everyone I kn

Project:Hand-held precision testing instrument

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing(Character LCD screen)

Bernard(Dynamic Motion SA Managing Director)

What HengTai engineering did are incredible, Your team has designed & built a working prototype which is exactly we want, We are able to show our customers in time with great business results. You guys are amazing. I will recommend HengTai to any other friends who wants designing and manufactruing service

106

Project:Marine artificial breeding control system

67

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing(Graphic LCD screen)

Honshu Island, Japan(President of Honshu Island Technology Company)

We have been working with Heng tai 10 years already. Hengtai can produce our LCD-LCM with high quality in time. We are very satisfied with Hengtai's quality and service. We continue to bring more new projects. Hengtai will definitely be the first choice for contract manufacturing and new product design!