案例客户

项目:美国客户,冰箱系统

恒泰服务:代工代工(定制超低温程序)、Mike(采购经理)&Kurt(工程总监)

我们从2003年开始和恒泰合作。我们在参观了深圳和四川的几家工厂后选择了恒泰,恒泰工厂通过了我们的审核。他们的工厂能力给我们留下了深刻的印象。恒泰已经为我们运送了超过 650,000 块 LCD 屏幕,我们的 LCD 从未出现任何质量问题。我们对恒泰的表现非常满意。我们期待与恒泰携手共创下一个十年

74

项目:工业自动化控制系统

87

恒泰服务:代工代工(TFT-CTP-OCA)

Heike Bauer(德国机电一体化采购经理)他和他的团队参观了我公司。当他们来到无尘生产车间时,他们看到我们80%以上的制造过程都是完全自动化的。客户立即表现出强烈的合作意愿。客户告知产品相关技术要求后,我们进行了友好沟通,我们的工程师团队根据客户的要求设计了2套方案供客户选择。我们非常有兴趣与恒泰保持良好的关系,因为我们经历过你非常诚实,注重质量和服务,并且在我们的发展阶段非常有帮助。作为一个外国人,要知道该信任哪家制造商并不容易,但您满足了所有期望。我向所有我认识的人推荐您

项目:手持精密检测仪

恒泰服务:代工代工(字符液晶屏)

Bernard(Dynamic Motion SA 董事总经理)

恒泰工程所做的令人难以置信,您的团队设计并构建了一个正是我们想要的工作原型,我们能够及时向客户展示出色的业务成果。你们很棒。我会向任何其他需要设计和制造服务的朋友推荐恒泰

106

项目:海洋人工养殖控制系统

67

恒泰服务:代工代工(图形液晶屏)

日本本州岛(本州岛科技公司总裁)

我们已经与恒泰合作 10 年了。恒泰可以及时生产高质量的LCD-LCM。我们对恒泰的质量和服务非常满意。我们继续带来更多新项目。恒泰绝对是代工制造和新品设计的首选!

Case Customer

Project:American customer, refrigerator system

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing (customized ultra-low temperature program)、Mike (Purchasing Manager) & Kurt (Director of Engineering)

We have been working with HengTai since 2003. We selected HengTai after visited a couple of factories in shenzhen and SiChuan,Heng tai factory passed our audit. We were very impressed by their factory capabilities. Hengtai has shipped more than 650,000 LCD screens for us already, We never had any quality issues with their LCD. We are more than satisfied with HengTai performance. We look forward to working with HengTai for next decades

74

Project:Industrial Automation Control System

87

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing (TFT-CTP-OCA)

Heike Bauer(German Mechatronics Purchasing Manager)He and his team visited our company. When they came to the dust-free production workshop, they saw that more than 80% of our manufacturing processes were fully automated. The customer immediately showed a strong willingness to cooperate. After the customer informed their product-related technical requirements , We conducted friendly communication, our engineer team designed 2 sets of plans for customers to choose according to customer requirements.We are very interested in keeping a good relationship with HengTai, since we experienced you as very honest, quality-and-service minded and and was very helpful in our development phase. It's not easy as a foreigner to know which manufactruer to trust, but you met every expectation.I am recommending you to everyone I kn

Project:Hand-held precision testing instrument

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing(Character LCD screen)

Bernard(Dynamic Motion SA Managing Director)

What HengTai engineering did are incredible, Your team has designed & built a working prototype which is exactly we want, We are able to show our customers in time with great business results. You guys are amazing. I will recommend HengTai to any other friends who wants designing and manufactruing service

106

Project:Marine artificial breeding control system

67

Hengtai Service:OEM-contract manufacturing(Graphic LCD screen)

Honshu Island, Japan(President of Honshu Island Technology Company)

We have been working with Heng tai 10 years already. Hengtai can produce our LCD-LCM with high quality in time. We are very satisfied with Hengtai's quality and service. We continue to bring more new projects. Hengtai will definitely be the first choice for contract manufacturing and new product design!