关于我们

公司简介

恒泰(香港)股份有限公司. 成立于1996年,是一家专业从事高品质液晶显示(LCD)液晶显示模块(LCM)开发和生产的高新技术企业。

已通过SGS、TUV、BVQI、DNV等机构认证;凭借先进的LCD、LCM自动化生产线和生产技术,具备TN-LCD、STN-LCD、SMT-LCM、COB-LCM、COG-LCM、TFT-LCM、OLED-LCM等液晶显示产品强大的供货能力,最小点距0.001mm,最小线宽0.003mm。)

恒泰(香港)股份有限公司. 成立于1996年,是一家专业从事高品质液晶显示(LCD)液晶显示模块(LCM)开发和生产的高新技术企业。已通过SGS、TUV、BVQI、DNV等机构认证;凭借先进的LCD、LCM自动化生产线和生产技术,具备TN-LCD、STN-LCD、SMT-LCM、COB-LCM、COG-LCM、TFT-LCM、OLED-LCM等液晶显示产品强大的供货能力,最小点距0.001mm,最小线宽0.003mm。)

恒泰(香港)股份有限公司目前拥有400多个标准液晶显示模块(LCM),其中绝大多数LCD产品为客户定制产品。同时,我们擅长为客户定制各种规格、不同技术要求的TFT-LCD、STN-LCD、LCM显示器。目前LCD产品已应用于仪器仪表、汽车电器、温度计、血压计、电子电子秤、智能电表、水表、电表、音响、空调、遥控器、电磁炉、按摩器、跑步机、脂肪机、学习机、电子词典、MP3、钟表、数控加油机、金融通讯、医疗仪器仪表、家用电器、数码产品、工业自动化控制、各种人机界面、手持设备、信息家电等领域被客户广泛使用,不断满足各行业对液晶产品的需求。产品以其高品质、低功耗、交货快捷、价格合理、技术支持及时周到受到国际朋友的信赖和好评,并建立了长期稳定的合作关系。

香港恒泰公司奉行“质量效益高于一切,服务成就未来”的经营方针,追求一流的品质和技术发展。通过不断完善企业管理,在寻求建立长期合作关系的不懈努力下,真诚为广大客户提供领先同行的产品和服务。我们将不断开发生产更多更好的产品,奉献给注重品质和品牌形象的客户。

随着液晶显示行业的飞速发展,我们将紧跟世界先进显示技术的发展,求实创新,精益求精! 欢迎广大客户来电咨询订购我们的产品!

为什么选择我们

E企业宗旨: 提供优质产品,培养高素质员工。引领液晶显示行业发展,做一流的液晶显示器制造商!

企业精神: 以人为本,实事求是,倡导创新,不断超越。

经营理念: 高品质、创新、诚信、严谨。高品质:提供优质的产品和技术服务。创新:应用新工艺技术,不断创新。

产品和技术: 诚信:立业之本是企业发展之本。没有诚信就不是一切。严谨:严格要求自己,谨慎处理客户关系,为客户提供优质的产品和技术服务。

证书

certificate2
certificate3
certificate1

About Us

Company Profile

Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co., Ltd. was established in 1996. It is a company professional in high-quality liquid crystal display (LCD) liquid crystal display module (LCM) Development and production of high and new technologyenterprise.

It has passed SGS, TUV, BVQI, DNV and other institutional certifications;  by virtue of advanced LCD , LCM automated production line and production technology, possess  TN-LCD, STN-LCD, SMT-LCM, COB-LCM, COG-LCM, TFT-LCM, OLED-LCM etc liquid crystal display products strong supply ability , the minimum dot pitch 0.001mm, the minimum line width is 0.003mm.)

Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co., Ltd. was established in 1996. It is a company professional in high-quality liquid crystal display (LCD) liquid crystal display module (LCM) Development and production of high and new technologyenterprise. It has passed SGS, TUV, BVQI, DNV and other institutional certifications;  by virtue of advanced LCD , LCM automated production line and production technology, possess  TN-LCD,STN-LCD, SMT-LCM, COB-LCM, COG-LCM, TFT-LCM, OLED-LCM etc liquid crystal display products strong supply ability , the minimum dot pitch 0.001mm, the minimum line width is 0.003mm.)

Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co., Ltd. currently has more than 400 standard liquid crystal display modules (LCM), and the vast majority of LCD products are customized products from customer. At the same time,We are good at customizing TFT-LCD, STN-LCD and LCM displays with various specifications and different technical requirements for customers。Currently LCD products have been used in instrumentation, automotive electrical appliances, thermometers, blood pressure meters, electronic scale, smart energy meters, water meters, electric table, audio, air conditioners, remote controls, induction cookers, massagers, treadmills, fat machines, learning machines, electronic dictionaries , MP3, clocks and watches, CNC fuel dispensers, financial communications, medical instruments, household appliances, digital products, industrial automation control, various human-machine interfaces, handheld devices, information appliances and other fields are widely used by customers,  constantly to meet the needs of various industries for LCD products. The products are trusted and praised by international friends for their high quality, low power consumption, fast delivery, reasonable price, timely and thoughtful technical support, and have established a long-term stable cooperative relationship.

Hong Kong Hengtai Company pursues the management policy of "Quality benefit is higher than all, service achieves future" and pursues first-class quality and technology development. Through continuous prefection of enterprise management, in the  seek establish long-term cooperative relations unremitting efforts , sincere to large  provide customers with products and services of leading peers. We will constantly to develop and production more and better products, to customers who pay attention to quality and brand image.

With the rapid development of the LCD display industry, we will closely follow the development of the world's advanced display technology,  be realism the innovation,  keep improving! Customers are welcome to inquire and order our products!

Why Choose Us

Enterprise purposes: Provide high-quality products and train high-quality employees. Lead the development of the liquid crystal display industry and do a first-class LCD manufacturer!

Enterprise spirit: Putting people first, seeking truth from facts, advocate innovation, and constantly surpassing.

Business philosophy: High Quality, innovation, integrity, rigorhi. High Quality: Provide quality products and technical services. Innovation: apply new process technology and continuously create new.

products and technologies: Integrity:  of the enterprises  is the foundation of enterprise development. Without integrity is equal not everything. Rigorous: Strictly demand yourself and handle customer relationships cautious to provide customers with quality products and technical services.

Certificate

certificate2
certificate3
certificate1