معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

https://www.lcdscreenht.com/about-us/

Hengtai (هونج كونج) شركة مساهمة ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 1996. وهي شركة محترفة في وحدة عرض الكريستال السائل عالية الجودة (LCD) لتطوير وإنتاج مشروعات التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة.

 

لقد اجتازت SGS ، TUV ، BVQI ، DNV وشهادات مؤسسية أخرى ؛ بفضل شاشات الكريستال السائل المتقدمة ، وخط الإنتاج الآلي LCM وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، تمتلك TN-LCD و STN-LCD و SMT-LCM و COB-LCM و COG-LCM و TFT-LCM و OLED-LCM إلخ. ، الحد الأدنى للنقطة 0.001 مم ، الحد الأدنى لعرض الخط هو 0.003 مم.)

Hengtai (هونج كونج) شركة مساهمة ، المحدودة. تأسست في عام 1996. وهي شركة محترفة في وحدة عرض الكريستال السائل عالية الجودة (LCD) لتطوير وإنتاج مشروعات التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة. لقد اجتازت SGS ، TUV ، BVQI ، DNV وشهادات مؤسسية أخرى ؛ بفضل شاشات الكريستال السائل المتقدمة ، وخط الإنتاج الآلي LCM وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، تمتلك TN-LCD , STN-LCD و SMT-LCM و COB-LCM و COG-LCM و TFT-LCM و OLED-LCM إلخ. ، الحد الأدنى للنقطة 0.001 مم ، الحد الأدنى لعرض الخط هو 0.003 مم.)

تمتلك شركة Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co.، Ltd. حاليًا أكثر من 400 وحدة عرض بلورية سائلة قياسية (LCM) ، والغالبية العظمى من منتجات LCD هي منتجات مخصصة من العملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن جيدون في تخصيص شاشات TFT-LCD و STN-LCD و LCM بمواصفات مختلفة ومتطلبات فنية مختلفة للعملاء - تم استخدام منتجات LCD حاليًا في الأجهزة والأجهزة الكهربائية للسيارات ومقاييس الحرارة ومقاييس ضغط الدم والأجهزة الإلكترونية الميزان ، عدادات الطاقة الذكية ، عدادات المياه ، الجدول الكهربائي ، الصوت ، مكيفات الهواء ، أجهزة التحكم عن بعد ، المواقد التعريفي ، المدلك ، المطاحن ، آلات الدهون ، آلات التعلم ، القواميس الإلكترونية ، MP3 ، الساعات والساعات ، موزعات الوقود CNC ، الاتصالات المالية ، الطبية يتم استخدام الأدوات والأجهزة المنزلية والمنتجات الرقمية والتحكم في الأتمتة الصناعية وواجهات مختلفة بين الإنسان والآلة والأجهزة المحمولة وأجهزة المعلومات وغيرها من المجالات على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء ، باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات الصناعات المختلفة لمنتجات LCD. تحظى المنتجات بالثقة والإشادة من قبل الأصدقاء الدوليين لجودتها العالية ، واستهلاكها المنخفض للطاقة ، والتسليم السريع ، والسعر المعقول ، والدعم الفني في الوقت المناسب والمدروس ، وقد أقامت علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأجل.

تنتهج شركة Hong Kong Hengtai سياسة الإدارة المتمثلة في "فائدة الجودة أعلى من الجميع ، وتحقق الخدمة المستقبل" وتسعى إلى تطوير الجودة والتكنولوجيا من الدرجة الأولى. من خلال التحقق المستمر من إدارة المؤسسة ، في السعي إلى إقامة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد جهود حثيثة ، صادقة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات من نظرائهم الرائدين. سنعمل باستمرار على تطوير وإنتاج المزيد من المنتجات الأفضل للعملاء الذين يهتمون بالجودة وصورة العلامة التجارية.

مع التطور السريع لصناعة شاشات الكريستال السائل ، سوف نتابع عن كثب تطور تكنولوجيا العرض المتقدمة في العالم ، ونكون واقعيين الابتكار ، ونواصل التحسين! نرحب بالعملاء للاستفسار وطلب منتجاتنا!

لماذا أخترتنا

Eأغراض المشروع: تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وتدريب موظفين ذوي جودة عالية. قيادة تطوير صناعة شاشات الكريستال السائل والقيام بتصنيع شاشات الكريستال السائل من الدرجة الأولى!

روح المؤسسة: وضع الناس في المقام الأول ، والبحث عن الحقيقة من الحقائق ، والدعوة إلى الابتكار ، والتجاوز باستمرار.

فلسفة العمل: جودة عالية ، ابتكار ، نزاهة ، دقة. جودة عالية: تقديم منتجات وخدمات فنية عالية الجودة. الابتكار: تطبيق تقنية عملية جديدة وإنشاء جديد باستمرار.

المنتجات والتقنيات: النزاهة: المؤسسة هي أساس تطوير المشاريع. بدون نزاهة لا يساوي كل شيء. صارم: اطلب نفسك بشدة وتعامل مع علاقات العملاء بحذر لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات فنية عالية الجودة.

شهادة

certificate2
certificate3
certificate1

About Us

Company Profile

Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co., Ltd. was established in 1996. It is a company professional in high-quality liquid crystal display (LCD) liquid crystal display module (LCM) Development and production of high and new technologyenterprise.

It has passed SGS, TUV, BVQI, DNV and other institutional certifications;  by virtue of advanced LCD , LCM automated production line and production technology, possess  TN-LCD, STN-LCD, SMT-LCM, COB-LCM, COG-LCM, TFT-LCM, OLED-LCM etc liquid crystal display products strong supply ability , the minimum dot pitch 0.001mm, the minimum line width is 0.003mm.)

Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co., Ltd. was established in 1996. It is a company professional in high-quality liquid crystal display (LCD) liquid crystal display module (LCM) Development and production of high and new technologyenterprise. It has passed SGS, TUV, BVQI, DNV and other institutional certifications;  by virtue of advanced LCD , LCM automated production line and production technology, possess  TN-LCD,STN-LCD, SMT-LCM, COB-LCM, COG-LCM, TFT-LCM, OLED-LCM etc liquid crystal display products strong supply ability , the minimum dot pitch 0.001mm, the minimum line width is 0.003mm.)

Hengtai (Hong Kong) share Co., Ltd. currently has more than 400 standard liquid crystal display modules (LCM), and the vast majority of LCD products are customized products from customer. At the same time,We are good at customizing TFT-LCD, STN-LCD and LCM displays with various specifications and different technical requirements for customers。Currently LCD products have been used in instrumentation, automotive electrical appliances, thermometers, blood pressure meters, electronic scale, smart energy meters, water meters, electric table, audio, air conditioners, remote controls, induction cookers, massagers, treadmills, fat machines, learning machines, electronic dictionaries , MP3, clocks and watches, CNC fuel dispensers, financial communications, medical instruments, household appliances, digital products, industrial automation control, various human-machine interfaces, handheld devices, information appliances and other fields are widely used by customers,  constantly to meet the needs of various industries for LCD products. The products are trusted and praised by international friends for their high quality, low power consumption, fast delivery, reasonable price, timely and thoughtful technical support, and have established a long-term stable cooperative relationship.

Hong Kong Hengtai Company pursues the management policy of "Quality benefit is higher than all, service achieves future" and pursues first-class quality and technology development. Through continuous prefection of enterprise management, in the  seek establish long-term cooperative relations unremitting efforts , sincere to large  provide customers with products and services of leading peers. We will constantly to develop and production more and better products, to customers who pay attention to quality and brand image.

With the rapid development of the LCD display industry, we will closely follow the development of the world's advanced display technology,  be realism the innovation,  keep improving! Customers are welcome to inquire and order our products!

Why Choose Us

Enterprise purposes: Provide high-quality products and train high-quality employees. Lead the development of the liquid crystal display industry and do a first-class LCD manufacturer!

Enterprise spirit: Putting people first, seeking truth from facts, advocate innovation, and constantly surpassing.

Business philosophy: High Quality, innovation, integrity, rigorhi. High Quality: Provide quality products and technical services. Innovation: apply new process technology and continuously create new.

products and technologies: Integrity:  of the enterprises  is the foundation of enterprise development. Without integrity is equal not everything. Rigorous: Strictly demand yourself and handle customer relationships cautious to provide customers with quality products and technical services.

Certificate

certificate2
certificate3
certificate1